Planning Commission

The following five members have been appointed to the newly formed Eau Claire Village Planning Commission which will help develop a new Master Plan for the Village.  The new Master Plan will determine the future direction of the village.

David Ferguson

Ken Karn

Mike George

John Glassman Jr.

Larry Williams

The Planning Commission meets the 4th Monday of each month at 6:30 PM

Water/Sewer/Solid Waste
Ken Karn

Tom Baker


Tom Baker

Jeff Rice

Library Board
Ken Karn
Virginia Gonzalez

Mike Keesler

Jeff Rice

Robert Stanczyk


Virginia Gonzalez, Village President

Lisa Borkowski, Village Treasurer

Shawn Foster, Village Clerk

Ken Karn, Village Trustee