You are here : Village Goverment  >  Planning Commission
Planning Commission Members
The following five members have been appointed to the newly formed Eau Claire Village Planning Commission which will help develop a new Master Plan for the Village. The new Master Plan will determine the future direction of the village.

Ken Karn
Jeff Rice
Kevin Layman
David Ferguson
Lionel Matthews